Ayowei Lowest Price White Zircon Silver tone Fashion Jewelry Sets Earrings/Pendant/Ring JS690A for Women

Ayowei Lowest Price White Zircon Silver tone Fashion Jewelry Sets Earrings/Pendant/Ring JS690A for Women

Ayowei Lowest Price White Zircon Silver tone Fashion Jewelry Sets Earrings/Pendant/Ring JS690A for Women

  • $10.13

    $12.50


Step 1 . Prepare a slip of paper,and tie it on your finger.
Step 2 . Make on a junction on the paper.
Step 3 . Measure the length,then get the circomference.
Just prong setting by hand!
1. Items plated with real 18k gold,nickel and lead free!
2. We only offer top quality jewelry
3. Every style be tested ,and pass
4. Three Environmental Plated
5.We only use real 18k gold plated
1.For security reasons,We only accept Cheapmkhandbags.org Escrow .
2.Payment Methods:Pay by Credit Card (Visa, Mastercard), T/T, Moneybookers, or Debit Card.
DESTINATION
CHINA POST AIR MAIL
EMS/DHL/UPS/FedEx
Free Shipping
Deliver Time
Free Shipping
Deliver Time
United States / Canada
>5 USD
10-60 days
>250 USD
3-15days
Most European Countries
>5 USD
10-60 days
>250 USD
3-15days
Australia / New Zealand
>5 USD
15-60 days
>250 USD
3-15days
Russia / Ukraine / Belarus
>5 USD
20-60 days
Contact Us
3-15days
Most Southeast Asian
>5 USD
10-60 days
Contact Us
3-15days
Most Middle East
>5 USD
20-60 days
Contact Us
3-15days
Brazil / Remote Regions
>10 USD
25-60 days
Contact Us
3-15days
1, Normally we\'ll ship orders within 48 hours once you place an order.
2, We won\'t take any responsibility for customs charge and customs delay.
3, Post air mail is slow shipping way, maybe can\'t update tracking information in time for some countries ; one time to buy two or more, free shipping of HongKong Post Air Mail
1. Please contact us if you got any problem with your order, we will try our best to fix your problem.
2. Please don\'t leave us a negative (1-2 stars) or natural (3 stars) feedback without commnication.
3.If you satisfied my sercive ,please give us five feedback. if not,please contact us,we will give you satisfied reply in 24 hours! any netural and negative feedback are not accepted! Thank you so much!
From Sunday to Friday
Beijing Time 9:00 --- 18:00
New York Time 20:00 --- 5:00
London Time 1:00 --- 10:00
Moscow Time 4:00 --- 13:00
Brasilia Time 22:00 --- 7:00
Any problem please feel free to contact us,we will reply in 24 hours! ^_^

Tags: jewelry sets earrings, fashion jewelry set, jewelry sets, Cheap jewelry sets earrings, High Quality fashion jewelry set, China jewelry sets Suppliers.

  • Unit Type: Set
  • Package Weight: 0.01kg (0.02lb.)
  • Package Size: 15cm x 13cm x 5cm (5.91in x 5.12in x 1.97in)

  • Metal color: Silver Plated
  • Ring Size: 5.5, 6.5, 7.5, 8.5, 9.5, 9, 8, 6, 10, 7
  • Item Type: Jewelry Sets
  • Fine or Fashion: Fashion
  • Occasion: Wedding,Party,gift and others
  • Included Additional Item Description: Necklace Earrings
  • Style: Trendy
  • Gender: Women
  • Jewelry Sets Type: Necklace/Earrings
  • Brand Name: Ayowei
  • Metals Type: Silver Plated
  • Material: Cubic Zirconia
  • Model Number: JS690A
  • Shape\pattern: Oval
  • Gem Color: White
  • Metal Stamp: None
  • Place of Origin: Guangdong, China (Mainland)
  • Quality: High
  • Setting: Bezel setting
  • Main stone: Zircon
  • Set total weight: 36.65g
  • is_customized: Yes

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good